Sale 40% Off

About the Author

Michael Beyerlein

The Collaborative Work System Design Group consists of Dr. Michael Beyerlein (Center for Collaborative Organizations), Dr. Sarah Bodner, Dr. Cheryl Harris, Jeremy Tekell, Jon Turner, and Sydney Weinman-Barcus. The group, located in Dallas–Fort Worth, Texas, strives to unleash the power of collaboration through research and consultation with client companies. Members of the group approach collaboration as practitioners, consultants, researchers, and scholars.

Contributor to The Change Handbook - Available as article-length Fast Fundamentals whitepaper (PDF download): Collaborative Work Systems Design

Books by this author:

Collaborative Work Systems Design 
Short-Form Content
<Add to Cart